Executive Committee

President

David Sheitelman

13757 W BELL RD #101
Surprise, AZ 85374
Phone: 6232147600
e-mail: david@smedchiro.com

Vice President

Renee Ann Haberl

Mountain View Chiropractic
5001 N Granite Reef Rd Ste B
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Phone: 4809412454
e-mail: rhaberldc@gmail.com

Secretary

Joanne Siebert

44574 W Copper Trail
Maricopa, AZ 85139
Phone: 7202069906
e-mail: drjoannesiebert@gmail.com

Treasurer

James Sieffert

Pain Stop Clinic
4540 E Baseline Rd Ste 105
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: 4802375682
e-mail: james@painstopclinics.com

Executive Delegate

Trever Penny

Penny Injury Chiropractic
9140 W. Thomas Rd Ste B105
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: 6234631000
e-mail: drpenny@pennychiropractic.com

Lobbyist

Barry Aarons

e-mail: aarons1231@aol.com

Legal Counsel

Dave Morrison

Law Offices of Dave Morrison
5225 N. Central Ave Ste 109
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: 6022776996
e-mail: dave@dmorrisonlaw.com

Ad-Hoc Member

Marc Widoff

Widoff Chiropractic
7521 E Mariposa Dr
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
e-mail: marc.widoff49@gmail.com