Committees

Membership Committee

Chair Renee Haberl DC:     aac@azchiropractic.org
Joanne Seibert DC:   drjoannesiebert@gmail.com
Jennifer Polk DC:       dr.jenpolk@yahoo.com

Insurance Committee

Chair Jamie Bogash DC:   info@lifecarechiro.com
Don Dearth DC:       drdearth@qwestoffice.net
Renee Haberl DC     rhaberldc@gmail.com
James Sieffert DC    james@premierpainaz.com

Public Policy Committee

Chair Marc Widoff DC:      marc.widoff49@gmail.com
Renee Haberl DC:    rhaberldc@gmail.com
Barry Aarons:           aarons1231@aol.com
David M. Morrison, ESQ:    dave@morrisonlawaz.com

Publications Committee

Chair
Renee Haberl DC:    rhaberldc@gmail.com
Angela Powell:         andyouwillfindmetoo@aol.com
Barry Aarons:           aarons1231@aol.com
Dave Morrison:        dave@morrisonlawaz.com

Education Committee

Chair  Renee Haberl DC:   rhaberldc@gmail.com
 Jennifer Polk DC:    dr.jenpolk@yahoo.com
Joanne Siebert DC:  drjoannesiebert@gmail.com

Grievance Committee

Chair David Sheitelman DC:     david@smedchiro.com
Dave M. Morrison, ESQ:  dave@morrisonlawaz.com

Marketing Committee

Chair Renee Haberl DC:     rhaberldc@gmail.com
Dave Morrison:           dave@morrisonlawaz.com
Barry Aarons:             aarons1231@aol.com
Joanne Siebert DC:    drjoannesiebert@gmail.com

Ad Hoc Technology Committee

Chair Ryan Wilk DC:      info@rynofamilychiropractic.com
Stephen Ely DC:    ely439@gmail.com
**Subcommittee of Membership/Marketing

Ad Hoc Forecasting Committee

Chair Joanne Siebert DC:       drjoannesiebert@gmail.com
James Sieffert DC:        james@premierpainaz.com
Renee Haberl DC:         rhaberldc@gmail.com
David Sheitelman DC:   david@smedchiro.com

Ad Hoc Animal Chiropractic Committee

Chair Kurt VonRice DC:    drbones62@earthlink.com
Lynn Stone DC:       drlstone@icloud.com
Michael Stone DC:   docstone@qwest.net
Chris Campo DC:    drcampo@desertshadowschiropractic.com

Ad Hoc Work Comp Committee

Chair James Bogash DC:        info@lifecarechiro.com
David Sheitelman DC:    david@smedchiro.com
Dave M. Morrison, ESQ:  dave@morrisonlawaz.com
                   **Subcommittee of Insurance

Philosophy / Cash Practice / Wellness Plans Committee

Chair
Joanne Siebert DC:       drjoannesiebert@gmail.com
Stephen Ely DC:            ely439@gmail.com
David Sheitelman DC:    david@smedchiro.com